DragonCon 2017 Plans

This is very tentative, but I’m really hoping that it will become the list of costumes I’m going to be taking to DragonCon this year.

First Doctor Bathing Beauty
Bitch Planet inmate
The Doctor (Kimono)
Star Trek Fangirl
21st Century Doctor Who Fangirl

The First Doctor Bathing Beauty is the only one actually done at this point. Everyone else still needs to be finished. But, today I bought the supplies I needed to be able to do that. Now I just need to keep up with the organization effort so I can get things laid out, cut out, and sewn up. I know I can do it. Now I just need to!

Leave a Reply

