Non-Compliant Plans

03616-bitchplanet_logo

I just finished reading the first 9 issues of Bitch Planet and am eagerly awaiting the tenth to come out in a little under a month! The more I read, the more I love the series and the concept. I got the idea to cosplay from it, but I wasn’t sure if it was appropriate to do. So I did a little Googling to find out.

Yeah, I think it’s appropriate…

So now, I’m hoping to find some material I think is accurate to those overalls and whip up a quick pair for myself. I am going to enjoy the hell out of wearing them around conventions.

If you haven’t read Bitch Planet, the first volume contains #1-5 and a second is coming out in June. Or you could find all the issues and enjoy everything in each issue, like I did.

Leave a Reply

