The Silent One is coming!

Today I placed two orders. One for the Mooby hat from the Secret Stash. The other for the Coat from AbbyShot. I’m finally doing Silent Bob!  Well, I’m finally cosplaying Silent Bob. His wife seems to be doing a great job doing him… Sorry, it’s Silent Bob! How can I not make that joke?

Anyway. The most work this costume needs is sewing in black wefts to the hat. I figure why buy an entire wig when I’ll be wearing a hat the entire time? Also, the hat will fit much better this way. Once it arrives and I have the time, I’ll be doing that. And I’ll be documenting it the whole time. So hopefully there’ll be a post soon-ish with lots of photos!

This is going to be so much fun!

Leave a Reply

