The Blue Suit

I have been talking and thinking about this suit for ages. From the moment Season 3 aired, I fell in love with that blue suit. I’ve finally decided to get it.

10Blue03

I figure since I’m not getting any Star Trek uniforms any time soon, I should go ahead and order the suit I’ve been wanting for years. I’ve had the tie and shirt for the “Dark” look, as I’m putting it. It’s mostly known from “Silence in the Library”/”Forest of the Dead”. That is probably partially why I’m so eager to get it now; because of River.

I’m also going to order myself a coat from AbbyShot. But I don’t know how often I’ll actually wear it with the suit. It’s definitely never going to DragonCon because I’m not that insane. The only reason I wear the dressing gown for “Christmas Invasion” is I don’t have the sword. But I do have the “costume” t-shirt, which is probably what I’ll be wearing it with. Although, it might be worn with the suit when I teach about Fandom.

Anyway, I’m hoping to get the suit ordered in the next month or two. I just need someone to take my measurements correctly so I can go to Magnoli and give them my money!

Leave a Reply

