Tax Return to Shopping!

The tax return has arrived, which means, among other things, costume/cosplay shopping!

The big purchase I have had planned for months is my Next Generation uniform from ANOVOS. I can finally order my uniform!!! I have been looking forward to ordering it for about a year now. My biggest worry is that it arrives before DragonCon next year. I should have my DS9 uniform by now and I don’t have it, yet. Hopefully my order will be a part of ‘wave one’ and will ship in the spring. Now I just have to get footwear figured out.

The rest of the shopping will be for make-up. Between the age and dissatisfaction with the majority of my make-up, I tossed out most of it. My plan is to go somewhere that I can get some advice on foundations and a few other basics and pick up everything to cover my bases. It is going to be so much fun!

Leave a Reply

