“I dream of Jeanie…

…she’s a light brown hare…”

Well, actually it’s a light copper red, but I don’t want to split hairs. 🙂

Today I went down to the Post Office to claim my package of wonderfulness from Arda Wigs. The Jeannie is going to be such a useful wig! The ponytail that is on the wig is perfect for Kyo! I’m thinking of setting the long ponytail aside for future use on another costume, or possibly for Kyo.

The curly clip is perfect! I looked at it and knew that with a little brushing would fluff it up nicely. It did! It looks just like Hazel’s ponytail now. I just need to sit down and figure out what I’m going to do with the bangs. This is going to be a great Ohayocon!

Leave a Reply

