Halloween Plans

X-Posted from The Tenth Doctor

I have finally decided what I’m going to wear to class tonight: Tux Ten! I was going to wear Christmas Invasion Ten, but this morning the Tux leapt into my head and sounds like a better choice.

As much as I love costumes, Halloween is Friday and it’s only Tuesday. I don’t want to be overwhelmingly in costume. But no matter what it was going to be Ten. After having a chat with a classmate last Tuesday, I had to switch from Columbia. Knowing I have two classmates who are Who-vians, made the choice really easy.

So did getting the Ten Sonic Screwdriver remote. But that’s for another time.

Soon, I swear. It’s just so awesome!

Leave a Reply

