Slight change in plans

So, I got to thinking. I’ve got a lot of work to do to get Arthur’s wig in shape. Then a thought popped up: why not go genderbend instead? So I tried on the pyjamas and liked it. Then I tied my hair back and knew it would be perfect! So it looks like Arthur’s going to be male or female depending on what mood I’m in.

Now that I have that figured out, here’s my plans for Marcon:
Tonight: Arthur Dent (genderbend)
Saturday morning: The Doctor (Post-regeneration)
Saturday evening: SG-13 team member
Sunday: Rebecca ‘Becks’ Atherton

I have a couple of costuming panels I want to go to, so hopefully I’ll have some posts about them afterward. Thankfully I have free Wi-Fi here, so I’ll be able to post as I go. Yay!

Can you tell I’m excited for this? šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

