Procrastination

Have you ever procrastinated doing something and that ends up biting you in the ass? Of course you have. Everyone has.

Well, I’ve let my procrastinating tendencies to get the better of me. I now have, pretty much, this weekend to get Harry’s Inverness coat done. It needs to be done this time next week. Right now it’s a jumbled, wrinkled mass of washed black canvas. I’m hoping to at least get it ironed out tonight so I can get it cut Saturday and sewn Sunday.

I can see my Saturday now. Go to campus for my last class meeting for one class, swing by Whole Foods on the way home, and bury myself in black canvas.

I hope this works!

Leave a Reply

