Motivated

Now that I know what I’ll be doing with my life for the next year, my motivation has returned! Tomorrow I’m going to get some new razor blades so I can get Harry’s wig in better shape. Sunday I’m going to get working on his coat! Finally! Granted I’ve got less than a month to get it made, but now that I have the motivation to do it, I think I can have it done before the con.

Speaking of the con, I don’t know if anyone’s going to Marcon or if anyone cares what I’m wearing when, but here’s my gameplan:
Thursday night (registration pick-up): Arthur Dent
Friday afternoon: The Doctor (Post-regeneration)
Saturday morning: Harry Dresden
Saturday afternoon: SG-13
Sunday: Rebecca “Becks” Atherton

And somehow I just realized that I’ve clumped all my crossplays together, kind of. Oh well. It just means when I switch from Harry to SG-13 I can put away all the guy make-up and the binder. Yay! I’m really looking forward to this con. I’m also excited that I’ll be able to go again next year. Now I just need to find a replacement for Ohayocon in January and I can have three cons a year that are perfectly spaced out! : scurries off to find a con :

Leave a Reply

