Get this party started!

As you can see over to the right, things are moving along nicely.

Everything has arrived for Ten’s suit. Now I can go ahead and get the mock-up made and pray that I have enough striped fabric. If I can do this right, it’s going to look amazing!

I really need to stop procrastinating on Becks. All I need to do is a pic for the ID and I can get it printed off and finish her up.

If I remember to print off the base, I can easily get one of Dr. Abbey’s shirts finished and finally have her ready to go.

The boots arrived for Dawn, so now the only thing left that I can do right now for her is get the shirt and sword made. Once they’re done, I just have to order the corset and she’ll be ready to go!

I’m just waiting on the pattern to arrive so I can get working on the bathing suit. I need to be really careful with it and definitely do a mock-up because the pattern is not something that can easily be replaced. Granted, I’m probably not going to using it again, but I don’t need to damage it before I’m done making the darned thing. I really hope this turns out how I’m envisioning it.

I am not going to post again until I have made progress on at least one of these things. I keep saying I’m going to work on them, and I’m sticking to it this time!

One thought on “Get this party started!

  1. Pingback: It begins | Polymind

Leave a Reply

