Shopping spree!

Between my bonus check and Christmas money, I have ordered a ton of costume supplies.
-First Doctor Bathing Suit: fabric and pattern
-Ten Blue suit: pattern, lining, buttons, notions
-Dawn: tights and boots
-Christmas Invasion: 2 of the three yarns for the scarf
-Dr. Abbey: lab coat
-Fangirl: Seventh Doctor TARDIS key
I can’t wait for it to start arriving. Now I only need goggles for One, corset for Dawn, and a Mickey Mouse hat for Columbia and I’ll have four more done. By the end of 2014 I am going to have five more cosplays done and another five finished cosplays upgraded and looking better. This is going to be a productive year.

Leave a Reply

