Tumbling away

I decided that I have had so many places I’ve posted about the progress of my Doctor Who Fangirl that I needed to get it all in one place for a proper build diary. Today I decided that place is Tumblr. I took any post I made from here, The Workroom, and Prydon Academy and reposted it in the Tumblr. All updates for her from here on out will be over there.

I’ve tried doing a character-specific Tumblr before, but it just didn’t work. But this time feels different. I’ve put so much work into this one costume, and there is more work to come. I feel like a separate Tumblr will work this time. Eventually I will fully finish her and it won’t get added to. But it will be a great resource for anyone who may have a similar idea.

Leave a Reply

