Flying along

In the past two days there has been so much progress! Yesterday Eleven’s Sonic arrived. It is huge! It’s the largest Sonic yet! Today I had a wonderful surprise, Four’s Sonic arrived! I can’t believe I have four Sonics. Ten’s is still my favorite Sonic. Good things come in small packages. 😉

Yesterday my umbrella for Six arrived. Sometime soon I’ll figure out if the fabric I bought is going to work and be able to go from there. Just a few minutes ago I won a my Yale keys on eBay! As far as stuff to go in the TARDIS bag goes, all I have to do is buy Jelly Babies and Jammie Dodgers before Dragon*Con. The oufit….well, that’s another story.

Leave a Reply

