Milestone!

As of this moment I have nothing left to buy for my Fangirl’s outfit. I either have everything already or it’s on its way. I ordered Three’s Sonic, the umbrella for Six, Ten’s socks, and something else for the TARDIS bag the other day. I’m almost done with Four’s arm-warmer and have a good idea how to do Seven’s. I’ve figured out how I’m attaching Five’s celery to my shirt. One, Two, Nine, and Eleven are completely done and ready to go. I’ve got the fabric for both Six’s umbrella and Eight’s shrug. I wasn’t expecting to be nearly this far right now!

Now if I can just get Wolfwood’s confessional done, I’d be really happy!

Leave a Reply

