Productive!

I have finally sat down and worked on the little things I keep putting off. I finished Ninj4!Miho’s mask, which means she’s finished. Which means pics soon! I was going to work on my tie for Schoolgirl!Dawn, but the paint pen isn’t going to work as well as I was hoping. I need to find a fabric pencil and draw the skulls on and then go over them with fabric paint. Or get some puffy paint, but I’d rather do the first. Luckily my black paint pen worked wonderfully. My MegaGamers apron for MegaGamers!Miho is now finished. Well, I may put another coat on the letters, but I don’t have to. I feel great!

Leave a Reply

