Eureka!

I was sitting here trying to figure out a way of covering up the ends of white sleeves at the wrists for Death, when it finally hit me.  Use some of the black fabric I already have, heavy interfacing, and eyelets and make some wrist cuffs!  This way I can have whit arms when she’s wearing a shirt with sleeves.  It doesn’t help me for her regular look or for the one from Season of Mists I want to do, but it works for The Wake and the Renaissance outfits!

Which means you can ignore everything I said about using the fingerless gloves for Death. :S Sorry.

Leave a Reply

