Lots of work

Yesterday the new Brainy Specs arrived. The color is a little light and they’re a little wider than they are on the show, but I think they look great and really look like Brainy Specs. Now I just need to wash out and restyle the wig and find some time to take some pics.

Other than that, I’ve looked at my plans for the next few years and pared it down a bit again. In looking at it all together, I’m going to have a wide range of cosplays by the time I’m done with Dragon*Con in 2016. I figured out which ones I could put off working on for a few more years and which I really do still want to do. It’s going to be a good thing for me overall. I’ll have more money and time and the cosplays I have will get more circulation. I’ve put it all on the new Plans page up top. After this year and next, it really drops off. But there’ll be plenty built up that I won’t be naked at cons. 😉

Leave a Reply

