Saturday Shopping Spree!

Well, not quite a spree but definite plans. I’ve got enough money set aside to do some major progress on both Tux!Ten and Tim Bisley. I am going to scour every Goodwill and Ohio Thrift Store in the area to find a black suit, white dress shirt, tan cargo pants, and a green pullover jacket. I can’t wait! Hopefully when I get home I’ll have all of that and still have the time and energy to do some more work on the secret cosplay. It’d be great if by the end of the day I’ll barely have anything left to do on all three of them. I can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

