Finally got settled

After much deliberation and looking at budgets, I have finally settled on my Doctor Who cosplay plans for the next two years. This year will be the Tuxedo. I can afford it and it will look good. It will also open up a couple other cosplay options down the line. πŸ˜‰

Next year will be two, yes two, cosplays. First there’s the Blue suit. I’ve put it off long enough. It’s getting done. Second is an original idea of mine that has gotten quite a bit of positive support. I was going to keep it a secret until I got to D*C, but I’m glad I didn’t because I wouldn’t be so confident in doing it. The Doctor Fangirl. I’m going to wear an assortment of clothes and have various props that will represent each of the eleven Doctors. But rarely is something going to simply be what The Doctor wore or used. I say rarely because there needs to be at least one Sonic. I’ll go into the whole thing later when I’m actually working on her. But it’s going to be so much fun! Oooh. Maybe I’ll reveal it one piece at a time. πŸ˜‰ Either way, more details next year. Right now my focus is on that Tux! Which I will hopefully have done by the end of April. πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

