One step closer to Death

Yesterday I ordered the wig! I ordered the Vegas wig from Arda Wigs in black. I’m going to either remove the wefts that are the ponytail or trim them down. That will simply leave the pants and the jacket. The pants will probably be next simply because they cost more and are essential to the cosplay. I can always figure something else out if I can’t get the jacket in time. But considering I’m doing this for Ohayocon in January, I should have enough time.

Leave a Reply

