We’re off!

I am writing to you from the car as we head down I-71 towards Atlanta.  The car is packed and all seven of my finished cosplays are packed.  I’ll write a more detailed post about my journey to get The Doctor finished soon.  But trust me when I say it is an interesting one.
So over the next five days I will be:
Jane Lane (Thursday)
SG-13 Team member, Kaylee Frye (Friday)
The Doctor (Saturday)
Miho Tohya, Harry Dresden (Sunday)
Freddie Mercury (Monday)

I am soooooo excited!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

