You Know You’re a Cosplayer When…

…”There’s five versions of this character? Okay, whatever. Fabric shopping time! I can reuse the wig, too!” (Right from the thread on Cosplay.com)

I am sooooooo guilty of this. Before I reread all of MegaTokyo, I was only planning the one Miho Tohya cosplay. Now I have eight. Eight! Two of which are original ideas. I also added 3 different looks for Junpei to my list. That wig is going to be quite the challenge! But luckily I only have to do them once. 🙂

Leave a Reply

