Busy busy

Sadly it hasn’t really been with my cosplays.  I’ve been so busy with one class on campus and one class online that I haven’t had much time for anything else.  Sadly, if I have a thought during the day, it ends up on deviantArt or Cosplay.com.  I’m probably going to start posting the more important dA stuff here if only for myself.

Right now I’m giving in and posting from my phone.  Hopefully somehow tonight I’ll have the time to sit down and just let out everything that’s been happening lately, because I really need to.  But that’s after I get my lectures for my online class finished.  Hopefully sometime this weekend I’ll have some time to get some good props pics, using all the wonderful things I have learned in class.  I’m also going to start looking for good photoshoot sites because my finished cosplays deserve better than the patio at home.

Whew.  I feel a little better now.  It is so frustrating being bored!

Leave a Reply

