New Attitude

I’ve been working on my site quite a bit lately. I’ve been trying to keep it clean, simple, organized, and consistent across all the costumes. One thing I realized is that I’m doing twice as much work as I need to be doing.

When I get done with a costume, I put a rundown up on here and then I go over to my site and write up another one. Why am I doing this twice? So I’m going to just write one. It will go on here first (you guys are always the first to know!) and then I’ll simply copy it over to the site.

That means I’ll be posting a few rundowns here soon. I’ve got a few cosplays that I’ve finished recently that need them. I also have a couple of cosplays that going to be finished soon. So there is going to be quite a bit of activity in The Workroom!

Leave a Reply

